0903-034-0555 info@abode.com.ng

banner

Our goal is to provide our clients with credible information as regards properties for rent and purchase in Southeastern and Southsouthern Nigeria both online and offline. Our print version, Abode Watch can be accessed in all major cities in the aforementioned regions for a token of N50. Our proficient and professional agents are also hands on in the field to provide you with a smooth and hitch free property search process.

Our Team

Our team of proficient experts are available to provide you with world class service.

Nonso Nnamani
Real Estate Consultant
nonso.abode@gmail.com
09030340555

Kenneth Frank
IT Personnel
kenneth.f.abode@gmail.com
09095150090

Kelvin Anyadu
Property Manager
kelvin.abode@gmail.com
08184921187


Ujuamara Okafor
Property Manager
ujuamara.abode@gmail.com
07033432842

Crescent Ugwu
Property Manager
crescent.abode@gmail.com
07032866131

Lilian Okafor
Marketer
o.lilian.abode@gmail.com
08131606032


Augusta Ikedi
Public Relations Officer
augusta.abode@gmail.com
08149293538

Uche Abara
Graphics Designer
uche.abode@gmail.com


Contact Us